top of page

Believers in Christ Street Ministry

Director: Rev. Bobby Williams


Clara Will Gray Scholarship

Annual Day: 2nd Sunday in December

President: Kathryn Kent

Combined Mission

Meeting Time: 2nd Saturdays at 10am

President: Steadman Ashe

  • Ampere Circle: Evelyn Foster, Leader

  • Business & Professional Circle: Dorothy Murphy, Leader

  • East Orange Circle: Dorothy Harris, Leader

  • Hostess Circle: Donna Olds, Leader

  • Martland Circle: Annette Terry, Leader

  • Southside Circle: Jacqueline Stephens, Leader

  • Weequahic Circle: Linda B. Cannon, Leader

Gifted & Anointed for Purpose (G.A.P.) Ministry

Director: Dequiandra Fradkin


Flower Circle

President: Elizabeth Bolden


Laymen Ministry

President: Derek Spencer

  • United and Married Eternally

  • Mens Day (3rd Sunday in April) | Nasir Little, Chair

Media & Technology Ministry

Meeting Time: 1st Sunday after 10:30am Service

Team: Joyce Joseph, Emma P. Simmons,

 Dequiandra Fradkin, Yvonne Destin,

Marcus Wilkins, Rhonda Tombiling,

Tafari Sankofa


Nurses Ministry

President: Elease Bolden

Ushers Ministry

President: Alton Powell

Sons & Daughters

President: Cheryl Crawford

Women's Guild

Meeting Time: 3rd Sunday after 10:30am Service

President: Frances Wynn

Women's Ministry

President: Emma P. Simmons

  • Women of Purpose (W.O.P.)

  • Minister's Wives Ministry

  • United and Married Eternally

  • Women's Day (4th Sunday in May) |Mary Hines, Chaiperson



And Jesus came and spake unto them, saying, All power is given unto me in heaven and in earth. Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost: Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world. Amen.

- Matthew 28:18-20


bottom of page